Términos y Condiciones

Para usar este sitio, debes leer y entender inglés.

Debes leer y entender inglés, porque solo proporcionamos nuestros Términos y Condiciones en inglés.

Terms and Conditions, version 2, Feb 28, 2023:

These Terms and Conditions are only available in English. You should only agree to these terms and Conditions, if you can read and understand English.

There are no third part tracking partners.
We do not exchange information with any of the usual analytic services like Google Analytics or Google Adsense. Most websites exchange information with services like Google Analytics. We respect your privacy and do not like the surveillance going on everywhere, so we do NOT exchange these information with these Big Data harvesters through their so called free services. There is currently not implemented any analytics system on this site.

We use cookies to keep track on your language choice and your login, so we can identify your user profile in the database. Thats all we use cookies for.

We can read the database that contains your profile and messages, but we do NOT read private messages. We consider your private chat messages as "private letters" and we never read them, unless forced to do so by a Judge. We encourage everybody to send messages encrypted through secure infrastructure, if you want to make sure, that no one ever read it. You can delete your chat messages from our main database in two ways: delete the message directly or delete your user profile.

Our server and database (the place we store information) is hosted and backed up by our supplier. Therefore our supplier, and our developer/owner, might have older backups of the database. So when we say that we deleted your information, thats NOT a guarantee that your data is totally deleted everywhere. This is normal - but normally they do not tell you the fact, that servers often (almost always) have backups where your data is still stored. They are obligated to keep backups for some weeks or months. We can not find any hosting supplier, who offers total deletion on data including in backup data. Its also technically almost impossible. For you this means that if you delete your profile, in reality it is deleted in our main database, but NOT deleted in the older backup files, stored by our hosting supplier and in some cases stored by our developer/owner. In a way it is technically impossible or very very difficult to delete all data about a user profile, and we just want to be honest and tell you that we can not guarantee total deletion when you delete your profile. But we do our best to respect your privacy!

You can easily delete your profile and your data and historical information about your profile.

We do save information about your "behavior" (in our database) i.e.:
- which profiles you have seen
- when did you sign in + last activity/online
- which profiles you have liked, disliked etc.
- chat messages you sent and received

Translation errors
We work with volunteers (and AI) who translate the website text strings for us. There might be misunderstandings or errors in these translations. You can NOT hold us responsible if an error in translation leads to any misunderstandings, damage or lost for you or others. Please contact us, if you think there are translation issues or errors, and we will take care of it or replace it with English text.

This website is a privately owned website. Made for the purpose of helping a minority to find each other.

We match our users on the criteria/information saved in a database, based on information entered by users through our forms.

We don not care which color or race or political opinions you are. We do not care what your forefathers did or did not do.

You should:
- always be truthful and honest
- always be kind
- respect differences in opinions and life choices

We offer our users to block other profiles.

We can block users from our platform.

We publish information about when users was online.

Statistics about user profiles.
On the profile page we provide some statistic about the profile. We try to balance these information, and the intention with this is to provide some transparency to protect our users from spammers and fake profiles and people with bad intentions.